Book Series: October 2017

My Viking Wolf

Author: |
Published: October 3, 2017 |
Shifter Species:

How to Ruin Your Wedding Day: 101

1.Wake up in stranger’s bed.

2.Learn he’s an assassin hired to kill you.

3.Fall in love with said assassin.

4.Kill rat-bastard fiancé.

Reagan Compton trusts two things in life: her pack and her blade. Love never once registered on her radar. Until she meets the shadow wolf—a Viking assassin hired by her so-called fiancé to kill her. Luckily, he’s more interested in claiming her for himself. Falling for her hired assassin wasn’t a part of her life plans, but he’s changing her mind fast. Love isn’t easy, but it beats the hell out of death.

Order Now » Kindle Unlimited


Her Wolf in Shining Armor

Author: |
Published: October 10, 2017 |
Shifter Species:

Dane Lassiter was a wolf in shining armor.

He was the sensible, level-headed shifter that everyone relied on to keep the peace and follow the rules, which he did, no matter what the cost to his personal happiness. When he met his fated mate, the one woman created just for him, Dane realized that there was nothing he wouldn't do, no rule he wouldn't break to make her his. The ruthless streak he'd kept hidden emerged with a vengeance.

Shana Nichols craved the kind of bond that mates shared.

She longed for a man who would always be faithful, love her forever and make her burn with desire. She got more than she dreamed of when a charming wolf shifter claimed she was his mate. He stole her heart with gentle patience and panty-melting passion, but she could not be the mate that he needed. After she rejected their union, she discovered that walking away from the mate bond was impossible.

Because he'll stop at nothing to make her his.

Order Now » Kindle Unlimited


The Dragon Prince's Baby Bargain

Author: |
Published: October 17, 2017 |
Shifter Species:

This dragon will set your heart on fire!

He's a dragon prince promised in an arranged marriage to a princess who's just disappeared.

She's a lonely virgin on vacation who just happens to look exactly like the missing princess.

Has he got an offer for her...

Prince Victor can't inherit the crown until he fathers a child on a woman of royal blood. For the sake of his kingdom, he agrees to an arranged marriage to a princess... who up and vanishes the day before the wedding.

Debbie Jameson, a virgin 7-11 clerk from Tennessee, was thrilled to win an all-expenses paid vacation abroad. But much bigger thrills are in store for her when the alpha dragon shifter Victor sweeps her off her feet with an offer she can't refuse: impersonate the missing princess, marry him, and have his baby!

It's a fairytale romance... until someone who definitely isn't a noble knight tries to slay the dragon's mate. Can Victor protect his beloved Debbie from mysterious assassins? And what happens if the real princess returns?

A wild ride full of romance, action, and plenty of humor, The Dragon Prince's Baby Bargain is a must-read for fans of Celia Kyle and Terry Bolryder.

Contains steamy scenes between a lonely woman who wants a family and a sexy dragon shifter who wants to make her his queen.

Order Now » Kindle Unlimited


His UnBearable Touch

Author: |
Published: October 24, 2017 |
Shifter Species:

She was a woman who lived in the dark – She brought light into his lonely world – If he lost her, he’d lose more than just his heart, he may lose the rest of his humanity.

Ten years ago, Bear Shifter Valerio Orsino followed his heart and moved from Italy to America searching for his mate. There was one moment when he felt as though he’d come so very close, only to have the feeling slip away like a ghost, and so he stayed hoping that Fate would play his hand. His brothers followed him to NY and now, his older brother, Salvatore, is happily mated. Valerio feels her presence again, and even if his younger brother scoffs at the idea, everyone else encourages him to look again. An odd twist of fate puts him in the right place to be a hero, but unlike the countless times he has assisted other people, the woman he finds in his arms just may save him… the curvy beauty is his mate, his love, his destiny… and she’s blind.

Allegra Rossetti has lived in darkness for nearly a decade. After a vicious attack left her blind and withdrawn, she gave up on her music and enjoying life. As time went on, the music that lived in her heart would not be denied and she made the decision to step back into the world outside of her apartment building, if only to share her music with others. It took every ounce of her courage to step outside, to breathe the crisp fall air of Central Park, and trust that this time around life wouldn’t be so cruel to her.

A careless error by an overzealous friend puts Allegra in danger and when she’s pulled from one unexpected embrace into another, she is astonished at her reaction. Jealousy took her sight and left her with a fear of intimacy, but with Valerio she finds herself reaching out instead of pulling away.

A vengeful heart threatens to pull them apart and extinguish her light forever. Could Valerio lose what has taken him a lifetime to find? Will Allegra trust him enough to take the leap?

This is the Book 2 of 3 in The Orsino Security Series. The first book, "Her UnBearable Protector" tells the story of the eldest Orsino Brother, Salvatore, who is hired to protect a feisty and full-figured fashion designer and finds his match in more ways than one. The third book will tell the story of the youngest Orsino brother, Uberto.

 

Order Now » Kindle Unlimited